Metalworks By UR STAY  Reviews

Goethe 9.2/10 - June 2016 | Booking.com

“Very clean hassle free property.”

Read Review

Positive- It was a clean property with good Facilities…. You don’t have to take anything with you except cash/ card to pay rent…… Free wifi and unlimited Netflix was a bonus….. My 5 year old daughter enjoyed her favourite shows Tesco superstore and tesco express were a walkable distance

Negative – Parking facilities….. You have to walk a bit to get to your property….. Am mentioning this only because of this specific question….. Otherwise it’s not a big deal

., 

Erasmus 10/10 - May 2016 | Air B and B

“The Host Was Very Welcoming.”

Read Review

The apartment was very nice and quiet new. It had all the things we needed.

., 

Skopje M 10/10 - April 2016 | Air B and B

“When We Arrived Sobia Met Us At The Apartment”

Read Review

and showed us around. She made sure that we had everything we needed, that we’d settled in and that we knew we could call for anything. The apartment was ideal for our needs, everything brand new and fit the 4 of us snuggly, but just right. Beds were comfortable and the shower was particularly powerful – very welcome after a long trip! The apartment is situated in the Jewellery Quarter and is a very pleasant area, with lots of recently refurbished older buildings and new developments, a great pub next door (The Red Lion) and supermarkets/amenities only 5 minutes walk away. Birmingham city centre (around the library) is about a 20 minute walk.

Arthur F 10/10 - March 2016 | TripAdvisor

“Perfection- Highly Recommended.”

Read Review

I have previously stayed in serviced apartments by UR stay in Leicester and I was very pleased with them, hence once I knew I had to go on business in Birmingham I requested to stay in Ur Stay’s Birmingham branch which is located in the Jewellery Quarter. I booked into a 2 bedroom apartment. The check in process was simple and straightforward and Sobia who checked me in explained everything excellently. The apartment I was told is brand new and certainly does have that luxury feel to it. the decor is very tasteful and the fixtures and fitting are very stylish. I have had a very good nights sleep due to the comfy bed. The well equipped kitchen allows you to cook easily. You are not too far at all from the local city centre as well as the main train station and there is a Tesco Express and a Tesco 24hour within a 5minutes walk. You also have access to unlimited WiFi and plenty of tv channel to choose from including FREE Netflix which I found to be a real bonus. I requested a parking space and was able to park my car in the secure underground car park for £5 a night which is not bad at all considering the pay and display rates on the road side. The car park is secure so I had no worried at all about the safety of my car. I would highly recommend booking these apartments whether your stay is for business or leisure. I am looking forward to my wife and children joining me at the apartments this weekend so that we can explore Birmingham further!

.

Shamila 10/10 - June 2016 | Booking.com

“Exceptional.”

Read Review

Positive- The comfort and cleanliness of the apartment

Negative – None

., 

Nat 10/10 - April 2016 | Air B and B

“Perfect Place To Stay For Any NEC Exhibition!”

Read Review

Really close to some great dinner spots, easy transport links and a quiet residential area. The apartment was clean, the beds were comfy and the shower was great 🙂 Would definitely stay again!

Ameer 10/10 - April 2016 | AIR B & B

“This Is A Great Little Flat.”

Read Review

very clean and modern. Kitchen was well equipped and everything was easy to use. Beds were very comfortable and the whole flat was heated well. Having Netflix on the TV helped waste away a few hours. Sobia was wonderful, very accommodating and communication was never a problem.

Omair 2.9/10 - July 2016 | Booking.com

“ممتاز “

Read Review

Positive-  شقق نظيفة في مبنى جديد مناسب للعوائل

Negative – كانت اقامتي لأسبوع لم يتم تزويد الشقة بالمحارم الورقية في الحمامات واكياس المهملات مما اجبرني على شرائها

Host Response – عزيزي عمير ، أشكركم على أخذ الوقت ل تزويدنا ردود الفعل . وفيما يتعلق فات المرحاض وفرنا لكم مع 4 لفات المرحاض الذي يستم…

., 

Guilermo 10/10 - April 2016 | Air B and B

“Air B & B One Of The Best I’ve Done.”

Read Review

Clean Apartment, Nice Loation, Nice Area

., 

Mohammed 10/10 - April 2016 | TripAdvisor

“Excellent Apartment, Ideal Location.”

Read Review

This is an excellent twin bedroom apartment, in a convenient location of Jewerellry Quarter. We stayed as a family of 5 (3 grown up kids) and for us it was perfect. I was the first customer to stay in this apartment, so everything was brand new. Having mentioned that, everything is of high quality from the stainless steel pots, to the super soft luxurious sheets. We had family dinner and a good nights rest every night. We also loved the fact the TV had Netflix and NowTV available as part of the set up. All in all, a top class apartment that I highly recommend.

Pin It on Pinterest