Templar House Reviews

Sanjay D 10/10 - 4th August 2015 | Trip Advisor

“Excellent Stay and Service.”

Read Review

Me and my family stayed in Templar house for slightly over a month. It has been a very pleasant stay. Arif and Yusuf have been extremely helpful. The apartment has facility to cook which is ideal if you have family especially with small kids. Also the location is ideal with the Charles street bus station and Leicester railway station close by. The city center and leicester High cross mall is near by as well. Having entertainment option like Netflix was really a bonus. I am really glad that I decided to stay at the templar house.

Anna-Maria 10/10 - 15th May 2015 | Trip Advisor

 

“Really Nice Flat- Stayed For Four Months As Part Of A Business Trip.”

Read Review

I stayed in a really nice and modern flat as part of UR stay apartments in Templar House in for a period of four months. I was working in Leicester for business and did try other serviced apartments but this was by far the best. Really clean and quiet but in an ideal location right in the city centre. Pretty much everything was in walking distance incl. Tesco and lots of bars and restaurants. The flat is facing side street in the centre so nice and quiet…I got good nights rest each night. The flat has a nice décor and modern theme. It is extremely clean and gets high quality service once a week. I was really impressed with the Jacuzzi bath! Also TV has Netflix included as part of the set up and lots of other channels. Will definitely recommend and stay again if I travel to Leicester!

 

Anna P 8.6/10 - 13th April 2015 | Citybase Apartments

 

“Great Location For The Train Station and City Centre.”

Read Review

host was there to meet the client earlier than stated – so that was great. The apartment was clean and had about everything that you could need. I would recommend this apartment.

Arthur F 10/10 - 28th Dec 2013 | Trip Advisor

 

“Home from Home.”

Read Review

I needed somewhere to stay as I was going to be working in the Leicester area for a a week, however I did not want to to stay in a hotel. I found this apartment through a well known search engine and I must say I was in for a treat. With all the things I needed like a fully fitted kitchen to cutlery to a luxury bathroom and bedroom it truly was an excellent set up. The check in process was exemplary and being a 3 minute walk from the main train station and Shopping centre the location could not have been better. I was able to continue with my work in the evenings as well as have conference calls due the excellent WI-FI connection. If you are looking for that home from home and would rather not stay in a hotel then I would definitely recommend this spacious serviced apartment.You will not be disappointed!

Benoy T 10/10 - 15th June 2015 | Trip Advisor

“Excellent Stay and Service.”

Read Review

Me and my family stayed in Templar house for slightly over a month. It has been a very pleasant stay. Arif and Yusuf have been extremely helpful. The apartment has facility to cook which is ideal if you have family especially with small kids. Also the location is ideal with the Charles street bus station and Leicester railway station close by. The city center and leicester High cross mall is near by as well. Having entertainment option like Netflix was really a bonus. I am really glad that I decided to stay at the templar house.

Matheus K 10/10 - 29th April 2015 | Trip Advisor

 

“Brilliant. Nice Flat, Nice Service and a Great Location.”

Read Review

Very good location, with nice cleaning service and helpful staff. Heating works perfectly, hot water all day long.

 

Edirisinghe 10/10 - 7th Jan 2015 | Trip Advisor

 

“Excellent Location, neat, spacious and fully secured.”

Read Review

We selected this apartment after browsing the internet, and was pleased when we booked in. It had all the facilities needed by our family of seven including a child.We found the place located very near the city centre, and visiting the RC church on Christmas day and on the New year day was much easier as the church was located nearby.Mr Yusuf was always available to assist us and sort out minor problems. He was very understanding and even went out of his way to resolve certain issues much quickly. He deserves a big “Thank You” from our family.We have noted to stay at this apartment during our future visits also. 

Krzysztof W 9.6/10 - 18th May 2015 | Citybase Apartments

This guest did not leave any feedback.

Judith H 10/10 - 16th April 2015 | Trip Advisor

 

“Stay Here It’s Good!”

Read Review

This is a really good property in a great and very convenient location in the center of Leicester. The owners were fantastic, they were very helpful and very obliging, in fact it was a pleasure to do business with them!! I give this place 5 stars because it was so comfortable and the owners were so helpful. Stay here, it doesn’t come much better than this for self-catering.

Arusa A 10/10 - 12th Dec 2014 | Trip Advisor

 

“I would definitely stay here again.”

Read Review

Really enjoyed my stay at the UR Stay serviced apartment,it was my first time staying in an accommodation like this and I must say I loved it! It fulfilled my every need. I also had access to Netflix which I was very happy with,as it meant me and partner could watch anything from movies to TV series it really made our stay more worthwhile. It also was in a good location which meant that it was easy for us to go into the town center and have a bite to eat! I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to have a good time in Leicster!

Pin It on Pinterest